Boundary Road, Cadishead Wesley, Emmanuel, Glazebrook, Manchester Road, Monton, Patricroft, Pendlebury, Salem, St. Paul’s, The Height, Wardley, Worsley Road

E-mail us

Messy Church

The Height - third Saturday of the month  3:00 - 4:30pm


Cadishead Wesley -

third Saturday of the month

10:30am - 12:00 noon

Thursday 9th November - Network Sale and Lunch - Monton, 11am

Saturday 11th November - Re-imagining the Church - Monton, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Saturday 21st October - MWiB Autumn Meeting, Whalley Range, 10:30am

Tuesday 28th November - Local Preachers’ Meeting - Monton, 7:30pm

Circuit Maundy Service 2016 -

held at Patricroft


Worship began with the symbolic washing of hands on entry to Church, followed by a meal in the Schoolroom. The food had been prepared by ladies of the Church. After the meal there was a session of songs and readings led by Rev. Clare Stainsby.

The evening’s worship concluded with a short service in Church.

Circuit Meetings at 7:30pm

Tuesday 19th September - Boundary Road


Midweek Worship at 8:00pm

Tuesday 5th September - The Height

Tuesday 3rd October - venue tbc

Tuesday 7th November - venue tbc

Circuit Morning Service

Sunday 27th August - 10:30am

Patricroft

Sunday 24th September - Circuit Recognition Service for Carole Barratt and Selorm Klu as fully accredited Local Preachers - Monton, 6:30pm.

Tuesday September 26th - MWiB Birthday Box Lunch, - Patricroft, 11:30am

Saturday/Sunday October 14/15 - District Day of Prayer

At The Height Methodist Church